Jourtelefon dygnet runt

021-14 47 70

VI SOM JOBBAR I RANSTA

Keijo Pikkarainen

Flödeschef

0224-67 55 02 keijo.pikkarainen@ransta.se

Jonas Westlund

Koordinator

0224-67 55 10 jonas.westlund@ransta.se

Jessica Mogren

Kundreskontraansvarig

021-471 42 53 jessica.mogren@ragruppen.se

Eva Adermark

HR Manager

021-470 42 20 eva.adermark@ragruppen.se

Mikael Eriksson

Projektledare automation

0224-67 55 03 mikael.eriksson@ransta.se

Per Sigurdsson

Elektriker / skåpbyggnation

Christian Nordström

Montör

Håkan Söderberg

Elektriker

Anders Hellkvist

Elektriker

Johnny Johansson

Elektriker

Johan Hedström

Elektriker

Christopher Johansson

Elektriker

Billy Lindgren

Elektriker

Joel Norlén

Elektriker

Isak Forsell Vikström

Elektriker Lärling

Jonas Ahlquist

Fastighet, lager och fordon

021-470 42 34 jonas.ahlquist@ragruppen.se