El-jour

021-4704210

Larmsupport

021-144770

VI SOM JOBBAR I RANSTA

Keijo Pikkarainen

Flödeschef

0224-67 55 02 keijo.pikkarainen@ragruppen.se

Jonas Westlund

Koordinator

0224-67 55 10 jonas.westlund@ragruppen.se

Mikael Eriksson

Projektledare automation

0224-67 55 03 mikael.eriksson@ragruppen.se

Anders Westin

Konstruktör Automation

0224-67 55 16 anders.westin@ragruppen.se

Eva Adermark

HR Manager

021-470 42 20 eva.adermark@ragruppen.se

Jessica Mogren

Kundreskontraansvarig

021-471 42 53 jessica.mogren@ragruppen.se

Jonas Ahlquist

Fastighet, lager och fordon

021-470 42 34 jonas.ahlquist@ragruppen.se

Per Sigurdsson

Elektriker / skåpbyggnation

Christian Nordström

Montör / Skåpbyggnation

Håkan Söderberg

Elektriker

Anders Hellkvist

Elektriker

Johan Hedström

Elektriker

Billy Lindgren

Elektriker

Alexandru Baloi

Elektriker Lärling

Rohullah Ahmadi

Elektriker Lärling